Skip to main content

All Categories

January 2024

Jan 1

Visit Us, Virtually

Monday, January 1, 2024 -
Tuesday, December 31, 2024
12:00am
Jan 4

Downtown SLO Farmers' Market: Delicious Food, Great Entertainment–Every Thursday

Thursday, January 4, 2024 -
Thursday, December 26, 2024
6:00pm

February 2024

Feb 2

Art After Dark–All Around the County

Friday, February 2, 2024 -
Friday, December 27, 2024
1:00pm

August 2024

Aug 7

Bluey's Big Play

Wednesday, August 7, 2024
6:00pm

September 2024

Sep 18

Week of Welcome

Wednesday, September 18, 2024 -
Tuesday, September 24, 2024
8:00am

October 2024

Oct 5

The GRADUATES

Saturday, October 5, 2024
7:30pm
Oct 19

CARMEN BY GEORGES BIZET

Saturday, October 19, 2024 -
Sunday, October 20, 2024
2:00pm

November 2024

Nov 26

THE SNOW QUEEN

Tuesday, November 26, 2024
7:00pm