Skip to main content

Upcoming Events

Sep 18

Campus Comeback for Returning Students

Saturday, September 18, 2021
Sep 30

Campus Blood Drive

Thursday, September 30, 2021
Oct 2

Climate Solutions Now Virtual Conference

Saturday, October 2, 2021
Oct 5

Computing Career Fair

Tuesday, October 5, 2021
Oct 6

In-Person Fall Career Fair 2021

Wednesday, October 6, 2021
Oct 13

Virtual Fall Career Fair

Wednesday, October 13, 2021

Ongoing Events

Aug 11

Women's Soccer Kicks Off With Exhibition Game Against Fresno State

Wednesday, August 11, 2021 -
Sunday, October 17, 2021
Aug 18

Don't Miss Men's Soccer at Alex G. Spanos Stadium

Wednesday, August 18, 2021 -
Sunday, October 24, 2021
Aug 21

Women's Volleyball Returns After 648 Day Absence

Saturday, August 21, 2021 -
Saturday, November 27, 2021
Sep 1

Visit Us, Virtually

Wednesday, September 1, 2021 -
Wednesday, December 1, 2021
Sep 4

FOOTBALL IS BACK!

Saturday, September 4, 2021 -
Saturday, November 20, 2021
Sep 14

Mustang Move-In

Tuesday, September 14, 2021 -
Sunday, September 19, 2021
Sep 15

Week of Welcome (WOW)

Wednesday, September 15, 2021 -
Sunday, September 19, 2021