Skip to main content

Upcoming Events

Aug 26

"Truth About Seafood" Rocks Downtown

Friday, August 26, 2022
Sep 13

It's Mustang Move-In Time

Tuesday, September 13, 2022
Sep 14

Week of Welcome (WOW)

Wednesday, September 14, 2022

Ongoing Events

Mar 11

Art and About–All Around the County

Friday, March 11, 2022 -
Tuesday, December 27, 2022
Mar 15

Visit Us, Virtually

Tuesday, March 15, 2022 -
Saturday, December 31, 2022
Jun 9

Paso Robles Summer Concerts in the Park

Thursday, June 9, 2022 -
Thursday, August 18, 2022
Jun 25

Live at the Lighthouse Concert Series

Saturday, June 25, 2022 -
Saturday, October 8, 2022
Jul 6

SLO Days For Incoming Students

Wednesday, July 6, 2022 -
Tuesday, August 16, 2022
Aug 2

Explore Ongoing Campus-Wide Student Researcher Workshops

Tuesday, August 2, 2022 -
Wednesday, August 24, 2022